All Discussions Tagged 'LEED' (17)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

LEED v4 Error: Rhino script- Line 2232

Hallo , can anyone tell me why i am geeting this error :) ? thank you in advance, j.

Started by Josef Nassif

0 Nov 25

LEED V4 Daylight/Option 1 - Addenda

Hi, So LEED v4 Daylight Interpretation (ID# 100002149) indicates: - "spaces with an ASE1000,250h score greater than 10.0% and less than 20…

Started by Cheney

2 Sep 25
Reply by Cheney

sDA and ASE LEED simulation

Hello,  I am trying to do a sDA and ASE LEED simulation on the central area of my building but I get some strange results. My building has…

Started by athanasia lazopoulou

1 Sep 25
Reply by J. Alstan Jakubiec

Workflow for LEED v4 sDA and ASE Simulation

Dear all, I am new to daylight simulation and just downloaded DIVA to try my luck. I followed the MIT tutorials but I wonder what is the wo…

Started by Crystal Wu

1 Aug 19

Diva for sDA Analysis: different results for “Room by Room” or “Multi Room” Analysis.

Hi, I am having consistency issues while looking at Daylighting Results in Rhino, using Diva. For a building, two regularly occupied room…

Started by Calie Gihl

1 Jul 21
Reply by Calie Gihl

LEED v4 - Credit 7: Daylight, Option 2 (Point in time)

Dear DIVA team In LEEDv4 EQc7 Option 2 we have to do a point in time evaluation of the illuminance level at 9 am and 15pm. The LEED guide…

Started by Mathias Sonderskov

7 Apr 24
Reply by Sandy Houck

Maximum number of points (LEED sDA ASE)

Hi helpful people, I've got a semi complex model where everything is meshed and windows are surfaces through the window component. I'm do…

3 Mar 3
Reply by Mathias Sonderskov

LEED v4 sDA + ASE with shading controls - window limitations

Hi, I'm trying to run a LEED v4  sDA + ASE simulation with some of the smart new glare controls in DIVA4. In the example files i could in…

4 Jan 26
Reply by Jon Sargent

Automatic shading not working with LEED v4 - sDA and ASE