I was wondering if there is anyway in Diva4Rhino to avoid overwriting results by mistake. It happens few times for me that the simulation overwrite my previous results when I forget to change the file name. Is it possible to have a confirm dialog box before simulation or an option to avoid overwriting?
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this